News

282 Results

Granite State Opens New Chabad Space

Ashira Weiss | News | Monday, May 14, 2018

Protesting the Protesters, Changing the Face of BDS on Campus

Ashira Weiss | News | Thursday, May 10, 2018

Despite Emigration, A Jewish Center Opens in France

Ashira Weiss | News | Wednesday, May 2, 2018

It's Not All Greek Over Here

Dvora Lakein | News | Monday, April 30, 2018

Tefillin, Prayer and A Piano

Frayda Kaplan | News | Thursday, April 26, 2018

When it rained, it poured

Dvora Lakein | News | Wednesday, April 25, 2018

New Initiative Challenges Anti-Israel BDS on American Campuses

Ashira Weiss | News | Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Drawing Lines of Private Space, Women Explore Jewish Intimacy

Sarah Ogince | News | Monday, April 23, 2018

Building Blocks of A Community In Gwinnett County, GA

News | Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Food Distribution Helps Families in Need

Ashira Weiss | News | Thursday, March 29, 2018

Israel's President Rivlin Makes A Wish

News | Tuesday, March 27, 2018

States Proclaim Education and Sharing Day

Ashira Weiss | News | Tuesday, March 27, 2018

An Intergenerational Passover Experience

Ashira Weiss | News | Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Shabbat of Meaning for Texas Students

Ashira Weiss | News | Thursday, March 15, 2018

Diaspora Jews Explore Israel, Uncover A Richer Jewish Identity

Ashira Weiss | News | Thursday, March 15, 2018

KOSHER DINING COMES TO KU CAMPUS

Ashira Weiss | News | Wednesday, March 7, 2018

New Jewish Cemetery Inaugurated in Moscow

Ashira Weiss | News | Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Students at Yale, Vanderbilt and UF Dedicate Purim to Parkland Victims

Ashira Weiss | News | Thursday, March 1, 2018

Teenagers and a Giving Purim Spirit

Ashira Weiss | News | Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Students to Bring Purim Joy to Israel's Northern Border

Frayda Kaplan | News | Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Kosher in Corsica

Frayda Kaplan | News | Thursday, February 22, 2018

February Is Jewish Inclusion Month

Staff Writer | News | Monday, February 19, 2018

A "Jewish Embassy" In South Korea

Frayda Kaplan | News | Monday, February 19, 2018

Young Jewish Professionals Down Unda' Create A Community

Ashira Weiss | News | Thursday, February 15, 2018

A New Chabad To Open In The Granite State

Staff Writer | News | Wednesday, February 14, 2018